Our Leadership 2017-08-20T03:09:22+00:00

Our Leadership

Church Board

Pastor Ben Ramsey, Board Chair

Pastor Barbara Ramsey, Vice Chair

Berlin Smith, Treasurer

Minister Charlie Williams, Board Member

Pastors Ben and Barbara are committed to strengthening the Christian Church through their teaching. Married since 1978, they have learned and grown both as a couple and as Christians.

Ministerial Staff

Pastor Ben Ramsey, Senior Pastor

Pastor Barbara Ramsey, Church Pastor

Pastor Eunice Downey, Coordinator, Intercessory Prayer Ministr

Evangelist Patricia Smith, Intercessory Prayer Team; Children Ministry; Projectionist

Minister Charlie Williams, Coordinator, Deacon Ministry

Minister Phyllis Temple, Coordinator, Ushers and Greeters Ministry

Come Visit us This Weekend